Production line
   · Huge liquid filling producti...
   · Antibiotic powder injection ...
   · Lyophilized preparation prod...
   · Oral liquid cleaning, drying...
   · GXGF30/24 Plastic Bottle Big...
   · YGXT-□Abnormity Bottle Liqui...
            Single-machine equipment
   · Bottle arranging machine ser...
   · Bottle Cleaning Machine seri...
   · Drying Over Series
   · Hydro-acupuncture Therapy Fi...
   · Powder Injection Racking Ser...
   · Cover-tuming and Capping Ser...
   · Labeling Machine Series
   · 药用塑料瓶系列
   · Others
The company specializes in manufacturing cillin bottle (powder injection, hydro-acupuncture) equipment, V type numerical control mixer series, drying sterilization series. The products have many merits such as advanced technology, little volume, creditable operation, small noise and convenient manipulation etc. The anti-break bottle protector of cillin bottle equipment can reach 100% non-break; this device can take automatic stop protection in any condition such thwartwise bottles or different specs, which can avoid strong effect of impulsion and abrasion. Therefore, it enhances times of service life. It can bring considerable net with non-break and few components and add economic benefit. Anti-break bottle protector is advance technology in our country at present.

Many products of our company are patented products such as computer numerical control double-end racking machine, microcomputer numerical control peristaltic pump liquid filling machine, microcomputer huge powder racking machine, microcomputer non-dry sticker labeling machine and multi-jaw circumrotating type quick capping machine and so forth. SCM control step motor that is only in developed countries is researched by our company successfully several years ago and it has complete equipment. According to users’ feedback, it can compare with imported device; moreover, it is convenient for maintenance and has reasonable price; the price is only 1/3 of imported equipment. Furthermore, it has creditable operation and precise manipulation. It only takes about several seconds to adjust filling that is convenient manipulation and cleaning. It accords GMP standard and has won huge praise; meanwhile, it gets Ⅲ grade measure quality certificate rewarded by private-owned technology enterprises (star enterprises) and Changzhou region.

In addition, plastic bottle arranging machine, cell culture rotary machine and straight line type peristaltic pump liquid filling machine manufactured by our company is applicable for liquid filling line of biology pharmaceutical factory. At present, many pharmaceutical plants have adopted this equipment.

Depending on excellent quality and reasonable price, the company takes leading in same industry. The tenet of company is “quality is the first, adopts quick turnover with small profit and the after-service is the paramount”. The company will train your employees to manipulate the device, install and debugging for free if you buy this device; furthermore, the company offers maintenance and fittings for whole life.
Add: No.70, Xuecheng Road, Xueyan Town, Wujin District, Changzhou, Jiangsu    Tel: +86-519-86156407 86150890    Fax: +86-519-86158550
P.C.: 213169     Board Chairman: Liu Mingyu    [admin]
E-mail:[email protected] Mingyu       http://www.cn-suxin.com

生产联动线
   · 大装量液体灌装生产联动线
   · 抗生素瓶粉针生产联动线
   · 冻干制剂生产联动线
   · 口服液洗、烘、灌、轧全自动生...
   · 塑料瓶大输液洗灌封生产线
   · 诊断液瓶自动液体灌一旋一贴生...
     单机设备
   · 理瓶机系列
   · 洗瓶机系列
   · 烘箱系列
   · 液体灌装系列
   · 粉针、粉剂分装系列
   · 旋盖、轧盖系列
   · 贴标机系类
   · 药用塑料瓶系列
   · 其它系列
地址:江苏常州市武进区
      雪堰镇雪城路70号
电话:+86-519-86156407、86150890
传真:+86-519-86158550
叶东雷:13601485690
吴晓明:13775295873
邮编:213169
董事长:刘明玉
E-mail:[email protected] 刘明玉
网址:http://www.cn-suxin.com
    我厂是生产西林瓶(粉针、水针)成套设备,V型数控混合器系列,烘干灭菌系列设备的专业厂家,本厂的产品具有技术先进、体积小、运行稳定、噪声小、操作维修方便等特点。我厂在西林瓶分装设备上研制的防碎瓶保护装置能达到100%无破损,不管瓶子横着,还是规格不同,都能自动停车保护,使机器免受强大的冲击磨损。从而使机器的使用寿命成倍提高。无破损、少配件,给企业带来可观的净利,增加无形的经济效益。防碎瓶保护装置-该项专利是目前国内的先进技术。
    本厂生产的电脑数控双头分装机、微电脑数控蠕动泵液体灌装机、微电脑大剂量散剂分装机、微电脑不干胶贴标机、多瓣式旋转快速轧盖机等是本厂的国家专利产品。单片机控制步进电机,以前国际上只有少数发达国家拥有,本厂已研制成功多年,并全面配备上设备。据用户使用证实,质量不比进口设备差,且维修方便,价格便宜,同类产品仅为进口设备总价的1/3。运行稳定可靠、装量精确。调整装量时仅花几秒时间,操作简单、清洗方便。完全符合GMP标准,深得用户好评,很多单位赠送了锦旗,同时也荣获江苏省民营科技企业(明星企业)和常州地区颁发的三级计量合格证书。
    另外我厂生产的塑料瓶理瓶机、细胞培养转瓶机、直线式蠕动泵液体灌装机广泛适用于生物药厂的液体灌装线。目前已在国内多家生物药厂使用,反映普遍良好。
    本厂以上乘的质量、优惠的价格向同行业竞争。本厂宗旨“质量第一、薄利多销、售后服务至上”。凡购买本厂的设备,一律免费代培操作维修人员,免费安装调试,终身保修,终身优供另配件。
版权所有©:苏鑫药机 地址:江苏常州市武进区雪堰镇雪城路70号 [后台管理]
电话:+86-519-86156407、86150890 传真:+86-519-86158550 邮编:213169
董事长:刘明玉 E-mail:[email protected] 刘明玉
网址:http://www.cn-suxin.com